Home   Plainsy Platinum Pass

Plainsy Platinum Pass

Each week 1 child from each class will be the lucky recipient of a special Platinum card which will grant them a number of privileges such as free tuck shop, queue jumping, extra Muga sessions and a special ICT session to name a few.

The lucky winners so far are:

Friday 24th May:

  • N: Charlie
  • R: Emily
  • 1: Joseph
  • 2: Amelia Co
  • 3: Mason
  • 4: Lexi
  • 5: Lacey

Friday 17th May:

  • N: Alex
  • R: Luca
  • 1: Charlie
  • 2: Amelia B
  • 3: Kyra
  • 4: Kai
  • 5: George

Friday 10th May:

  • N: Lily-Mae
  • R: Maja
  • 1: Sophie
  • 2: Joshua
  • 3: Oliver
  • 4: Harry
  • 5: Georgia

Friday 3rd May:

  • N: Ollie
  • R: Amelia
  • 1: Darcey-Leigh
  • 2: Courtney
  • 3: Kayleigh
  • 4: Gracie
  • 5: Alix
  • 6: Ashton

Friday 26th April:

  • N: Allanah
  • R: Chase
  • 1: Tyler
  • 2: Jackson
  • 3: Emmy
  • 4: Brandon
  • 5: Harvey
  • 6: Kieran

Friday 5th April:

  • R: Scarlet
  • 1: Macey
  • 2: Logan
  • 3: Cory
  • 4: Chloe
  • 5: Scott
  • 6: Hudson

Friday 29th March:

  • N: Jake
  • R: Harper
  • 1: Daisy
  • 2: Lillyrose
  • 3: Jay
  • 4: Macie
  • 5: Liam
  • 6: Lewis

Friday 22nd March:

  • N: Alfie
  • R: Kane
  • 1: Ruby
  • 2: Taylor
  • 3: Jaxon
  • 4: Charlie
  • 5: Gracie
  • 6: Daniel

Friday 15th March:

  • N: Mia
  • R: Dottie
  • 1: Isabella
  • 2: Leighton
  • 3: Sophia
  • 4: Grace
  • 5: Amelia
  • 6: Aimee

Friday 8th March:

  • N: Adam
  • R: Kayden
  • 1: Harley
  • 2: Alicia
  • 3: Leah
  • 4: James
  • 5: Piper-Lee
  • 6: Ben

Friday 1st March:

  • N: Lola
  • R: Frankie
  • 1: Holly
  • 2: Gracie
  • 3: Macie
  • 4: Roxanne
  • 5: Harry
  • 6: Charlie