Home   Class Blogs   Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

2019-20

Friday 28th February – Wellbeing Friday, Children can come dressed in comfy clothes

Thursday 5th March – World Book Day, visit from Anthony Wootten

Friday 6th March – Book Fair in school all week, book tokens can be used

Monday 16th March – Y6 visit to Safety Works

Wednesday 18th March – Y2 visit to Kirkley Hall

Thursday 19th March – National Science Week

Thursday 26th March – Y4 at Skipping Festival at the Beacon of Light – pm

Friday 3rd April – Break up for Easter

Monday 20th April – Return after half term break

Friday 8th May – Bank holiday, school closed

Monday 11th May – Y6 SATs week

Friday 22nd May – Break up for Half Term

Monday 1st June – Return after half term break